contact
HEAD OFFICE

National Glass Ltd.
5744 / 198th St.
Langley, BC Canada V3A 7J2
Tel 604 530 2311
Toll Free 1 800 663 8168
Fax 604 530 4662
+ Google Map

Ali Rajwani
President
Tel 604 530 2311
arajwani@nationalglass.ca

Seth Maretz
Vice President
Tel 604 530 2311
smaretz@nationalglass.ca

Monica Bhattal
Inside Sales
Tel 604 530 2311
mbhattal@nationalglass.ca

Joanne Oikawa
Outside Sales
Vancouver / Vancouver Island
Tel 604 530 2311
joikawa@nationalglass.ca

Nathan Araki
Outside Sales
Tel 604 530 2311
Fax 604 530 4662
Cell 778 875 8353
naraki@nationalglass.ca

Geoff Tilley
Sales, BC Interior
Tel 250 717 7927
gtilley@nationalglass.ca

ALBERTA

National Glass Ltd.
102 / 6900 54th St. S.E.
Calgary, AB Canada T2C 4Y8
Tel  403 215 4503
Toll Free 1 877 224 5277
Fax 403 215 4508
+ Google Map

Seth Maretz
Vice President
Tel 403 215 4503
smaretz@nationalglass.ca

Jodi Chick
Branch Manager
Tel 403 215 4503
jchick@nationalglass.ca

Nathan Araki
Outside Sales
Tel 403 215 4503
Fax 604 530 4662
Cell 403 813 6078
naraki@nationalglass.ca

Geoff Tilley
Sales, Edmonton
Tel 250 717 7927
gtilley@nationalglass.ca